07767068242 info@thedollyshow.com

The UK Tour 2022 Theatre and Festival Dates

 

The Arkaba, Adelaide – 27 May – https://www.trybooking.com/events/landing/874998

Brierley Hill Civic Hall – 16 June – https://www.bhillcivic.co.uk/whats-on/event/485/the-dolly-show-16th-june-2022

Forum Theatre Billingham – 23 June – https://forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk/show/the-dolly-show/

The Legends Festival, Shoreham by Sea – 2 July – https://www.legendsfestival.co.uk/shoreham-by-sea/ 

The Legends Festival, Cromer – 15 July – https://www.legendsfestival.co.uk/norfolk/

Queens theatre, Hornchurch  – 21 July – https://www.queens-theatre.co.uk/whats-on/show/the-dolly-show/

The Legends Festival, St Albans – 30 July – https://www.legendsfestival.co.uk/st-albans/

The Robin, Wolverhampton – 31 July – https://therobin.co.uk/js_events/the-dolly-show/

Valley Fest, Bristol – 7 August – https://www.valleyfest.co.uk/

Weymouth Pavilion – 10 August – https://weymouthpavilion.com/shows/the-dolly-show

Leicester Pride  – 3 September – https://www.leicesterpride.com/

Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield – 9 September – https://www.thelbt.org/what-s-on/music/the-dolly-show

Regal theatre, Redruth – 15 September – https://merlinredruth.admit-one.eu/?p=tickets&perfCode=57405

Palace Theatre, Paignton – 16 September – https://www.palacetheatrepaignton.co.uk/shows/the-dolly-show/

The Core at Corby Cube – 21 September – https://www.thecorecorby.com/whats-on/the-dolly-show/

Epstein Theatre, Liverpool – 22 September –  https://www.epsteintheatre.co.uk/events/the-dolly-show/

Civic Arts Centre, Oswaldstwistle – 1 October – https://www.civicartscentre.co.uk/search-results?q=Dolly

The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering – 20 October – Tickets on sale shortly

Marina theatre, Lowestoft – 24 November – https://www.marinatheatre.co.uk/whatson-event/the-dolly-show/

 

 

Flyerfor2022tour