07767068242 info@thedollyshow.com

 

The UK Tour 2022/2023 Theatre and Festival Dates

 

Crazy Coqs, London – 12th December – https://www.brasseriezedel.com/events/a-holly-dolly-christmas-3/?instance_id=498866

The Robin, Wolverhampton – 13th January – http://therobin.co.uk/js_events/the-dolly-show/

Grove theatre, Dunstable – 14th January – https://www.grovetheatre.co.uk/dolly-i397

New theatre, Portsmouth – 21st January – https://www.newtheatreroyal.com/performances/the-dolly-show/

Corn exchange, Newbury – 4th February – https://cornexchangenew.com/event/the-dolly-show

Civic Centre, Oswaldtwistle – 9th February – https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/civicartscentre/t-rezagx

Stockport Plaza, Stockport – 10th February – https://stockportplaza.co.uk/whats-on/the-dolly-show-2/

Redgrave theatre, Bristol – 18th February – https://redgravetheatre.com/book/?id=1414

Royal theatre, St Helens – 3rd March – https://sthelenstheatreroyal.ticketsolve.com/ticketbooth/shows/873631475

Old Woollen, Leeds – 4th March – https://oldwoollen.co.uk/what-s-on?calendar_page=3

Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone – 10th March – https://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/hazlitt-theatre/whats-on/the-dolly-show

Harlequin Theatre, Redhill – 29th April – https://harlequintheatre.co.uk/events/the-dolly-show/

Swan Theatre, Worcester – 5th May – https://worcestertheatres.co.uk/whats-on/the-dolly-show

Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl – 6th May – https://www.rhylpavilion.co.uk/events_list/the-dolly-show/

The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury – 13th May – https://www.thebuttermarket.co.uk/event/the-dolly-show-celebrating-the-life-and-music-of-dolly-parton-starring-kelly-obrien/

Watersmeet, Rickmansworth – 26th May – https://www.watersmeet.co.uk/dolly-show

Chilfest, Tring – 7th July – https://www.chilfest.co.uk/dolly-show-chilfest

Chalfest, Stroud – 22nd July – Tickets on sale shortly

Camp Bestival, Dorset – 30th July – https://dorset.campbestival.net/tickets/buy-tickets

Camp Bestival, Shropshire – 19th August – https://shropshire.campbestival.net/tickets/buy-tickets

Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth – 8th September – Tickets on sale shortly

Redruth Theatre, Cornwall – 9th September – Tickets on sale shortly

Corby Cube, Corby – 15th September – Tickets on sale shortly

Brownhills, Newark – 16th September – Tickets on sale shortly